Let's do the opportunities


Contacts

Kyiv 01033, 36-B Saksahanskoho Str., floor 5

Ekonomika Communication Hub
Reception sekretar@ekonomika.ua (044) 585-5889(90,91,92)
Advertising reklama@ekonomika.ua (044) 585-5889(90,91,92)
Subscription service podpiska@ekonomika.ua (044) 585-58-94, 585-58-90
Delo editorial www@delo.ua
MMR editorial A.Korostashovets@mmr.ua, Nastia.Kasian@womo.com.ua
Top managers
Irina Rubis Irina Rubis I.Rubis@ekonomika.ua

CEO media-company Ekonomika

Darja Kurenkova Darja Kurenkova d_kurenkova@delo.ua

Editor in Chief business site delo.ua and magazine «TOP-100. Ratings of the Biggest»

Tatjana Kasjan Tatjana Kasjan taniakasian@gmail.com

Editor in Chief, WoMo.ua

Anna Berezetskaya Anna Berezetskaya A.Berezetskaya@ekonomika.ua

Head of the corporate projects department

Ilona Potarskaya Ilona Potarskaya I.Potarskaya@ekonomika.ua

Chief accountant

Petr Kovalenko Petr Kovalenko P.Kovalenko@ekonomika.ua

Distribution director

Tatiana Suchodolska Tatiana Suchodolska T.Suchodolska@ekonomika.ua

Eventor


Calendar of events